Thursday, November 26, 2009

Lupe Fiasco – Enemy of the State: A Love Story (Mixtape Download)

It's here!!  Lupe finally gave us what we've all been waiting for... Here's the tracklist and a split/labeled version (as the original leak was “cassette style”):

01 Intro
02 The National Anthem (Radiohead)
03 Turnt Up (Travis Porter)
04 Fireman (Yoga Flame) (Lil Wayne)
05 L.A.S.E.R.S. Manifesto Interlude
06 Angels (rmx) (Dirty Money)
07 So Ghetto (Jay-Z)
08 Say Something (Timabaland)
09 Thank You (Jay-Z)
10 The One (Slaughterhouse)
11 Popular Demand (Clipse)

DOWNLOAD: Lupe Fiasco- Enemy of the State: A Love Story (mediafire)

Bookmark and Share

No comments: