Saturday, November 28, 2009

Drake- Room For Improvement (Mixtape)

Here's the NoDJ version of Drizzy's first mixtape, Room For Improvement,which features some old Drake verses that were never released.  For those of you who actually listened to Drake back when this first dropped, see if you can tell the difference.  Here's the tracklist that seems to be missing some of the originals:

01. Special f. Voyce
02. Do What You Do
03. Money (rmx) f. Nickelus F
04. AMPM f. Nickelus F
05. City Is Mine (Extended)
06. Thrill Is Gone f. Voyce
07. Video Girl f. Voyce
08. Come Winter
09. A Scorpio’s Mind f. Nickelus F
10. S.T.R.E.S.S. f. Nickelus F
11. Try Harder
12. Do What You Do (rmx) f. Malice (Clipse) & Nickelus F [Bonus]

DOWNLOAD: Drake- Room For Improvement (No DJ Smallz)

Bookmark and Share

No comments: