Tuesday, June 1, 2010

Pilot Talk

Above is the album artwork for Curren$y's upcoming album, Pilot Talk, which I can't f%@king wait for.  According to the original trailer below, it was supposed to drop March 23th, but it keeps getting pushed back.  Right now it's slated for "mid-summer" release...

About a week ago, Curren$y released "King Kong" on iTunes and made a video to it which you can check out down below.  Before that, he leaked "Breakfast" (available for free), which was the album's first single.  Features on the album include Wiz Khalifa, Devin the Dude, Mos Def, and Jay Electronica.  Here's the album tracklist and video for "King Kong":

1. King Kong
2. Life Under The Scope
3. Seat Change (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
4. The Hangover
5. Chilled Coughphee (Feat. Devin The Dude)
6. Example
7. The Day (Feat. Mos Def & Jay Electronica)
8. Scaling The Building
9. Schoolin
10. Silence (Feat. McKenzie Eddy & Wiz Khalifa)
11. Nothing But Us
12. Breakfast
13. Audio Dope II

Whenever the album drops, you all should definitely snag a copy.  It's gonna be sick.

Bookmark and Share

No comments: